Latest Products http://www.tambatfood.co.in Latest Products Mon, 27 Sep 2021 15:27:43 +0530 en-us http://www.tambatfood.co.in Fresh Cavendish Banana http://www.tambatfood.co.in/fresh-cavendish-banana.htm http://www.tambatfood.co.in/fresh-cavendish-banana.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Green Chilli http://www.tambatfood.co.in/dehydrated-green-chilli.htm http://www.tambatfood.co.in/dehydrated-green-chilli.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Mint Leaves Powder http://www.tambatfood.co.in/dehydrated-mint-leaves-powder.htm http://www.tambatfood.co.in/dehydrated-mint-leaves-powder.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Coriander Leaves Powder http://www.tambatfood.co.in/dehydrated-coriander-leaves-powder.htm http://www.tambatfood.co.in/dehydrated-coriander-leaves-powder.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Ginger Powder http://www.tambatfood.co.in/dehydrated-ginger-powder.htm http://www.tambatfood.co.in/dehydrated-ginger-powder.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Beetroot Powder http://www.tambatfood.co.in/dehydrated-beetroot-powder.htm http://www.tambatfood.co.in/dehydrated-beetroot-powder.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Onion Powder http://www.tambatfood.co.in/dehydrated-onion-powder.htm http://www.tambatfood.co.in/dehydrated-onion-powder.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried/Dehydrated Red Onion products : All Dried / Dehydrated Onion Flakes Dried / Dehydrated Onion Powder Packing: 12.5/13/14 Kg Paper Bag inside 1 Poly Bag 20/25 Kg Carton inside 1/2 Poly Bags 20/25 Kg Carton inside 1/2 Aluminium Foil Bags Any other client's demand Dehydrated Onion Flakes http://www.tambatfood.co.in/dehydrated-onion-flakes.htm http://www.tambatfood.co.in/dehydrated-onion-flakes.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Garlic Powder http://www.tambatfood.co.in/dehydrated-garlic-powder.htm http://www.tambatfood.co.in/dehydrated-garlic-powder.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Packing : 12.5/13/14 Kg Paper Bag inside 1 Poly Bag 20/25 Kg Carton inside 1/2 Poly Bags 20/25 Kg Carton inside 1/2 Aluminium Foil Bags Any other client's demand Dehydrated Garlic Flakes http://www.tambatfood.co.in/dehydrated-garlic-flakes.htm http://www.tambatfood.co.in/dehydrated-garlic-flakes.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Packing: 12.5/13/14 Kg Paper Bag inside 1 Poly Bag 20/25 Kg Carton inside 1/2 Poly Bags 20/25 Kg Carton inside 1/2 Aluminium Foil Bag Any other client's demand Fresh Onion http://www.tambatfood.co.in/fresh-onion.htm http://www.tambatfood.co.in/fresh-onion.htm Thu, 17 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nashik Red Onion Sizes   25 -35 mm 35 – 50 mm 40 – 60 mm 50 – 70 mm 60 – 80 mm 50 + mm 55 + mm Packing: 3 kg/ 5 kg/ 10 kg/ 15 kg/ 20 kg/ 25 kg Mesh bag/ Jute bag/ as per requirement. Fresh Pomegranate http://www.tambatfood.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm http://www.tambatfood.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Drumsticks http://www.tambatfood.co.in/fresh-drumsticks.htm http://www.tambatfood.co.in/fresh-drumsticks.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Lemon http://www.tambatfood.co.in/fresh-lemon.htm http://www.tambatfood.co.in/fresh-lemon.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Chilli http://www.tambatfood.co.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm http://www.tambatfood.co.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Vegetable http://www.tambatfood.co.in/dehydrated-vegetable.htm http://www.tambatfood.co.in/dehydrated-vegetable.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fruits http://www.tambatfood.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm http://www.tambatfood.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables http://www.tambatfood.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.tambatfood.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Spices http://www.tambatfood.co.in/indian-spices.htm http://www.tambatfood.co.in/indian-spices.htm Thu, 17 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chicken Masala http://www.tambatfood.co.in/chicken-masala.htm http://www.tambatfood.co.in/chicken-masala.htm Thu, 17 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Powder http://www.tambatfood.co.in/coriander-powder.htm http://www.tambatfood.co.in/coriander-powder.htm Thu, 17 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mutton Masala http://www.tambatfood.co.in/mutton-masala.htm http://www.tambatfood.co.in/mutton-masala.htm Thu, 17 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Papad http://www.tambatfood.co.in/papad.htm http://www.tambatfood.co.in/papad.htm Thu, 17 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We Deal In all kinds of Papads Red Chilli Powder http://www.tambatfood.co.in/red-chilli-powder.htm http://www.tambatfood.co.in/red-chilli-powder.htm Thu, 17 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Powder http://www.tambatfood.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm http://www.tambatfood.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm Thu, 17 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530